TERM DATES

2020-2021

Term 1

Tuesday 8th September 2020- Friday 18th December 2020

(Half-Term 26th-30th October 2020)

 

Term 2

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

(Half-Term 15th-19th February 2021)

 

Term 3

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

(Half-Term 31st May-4th June 2021)

School is also closed to students on:

Monday 7th September 2020 (Training Day)

Friday 27th November 2020 (Occasional Day)

Monday 30th November 2020 (Occasional Day)

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

2021-2022

Term 1

Tuesday 7th September 2021- Friday 17th December 2021

(Half-Term 25th-29th October 2021)

 

Term 2

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

(Half-Term 21st-25th February 2022)

 

Term 3

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

(Half-Term 30th May-3rd June 2022)

School is also closed to students on:

Monday 6th September 2021 (Training Day)

Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)

The start of the Autumn Term 2022 is proposed as Monday 5th September 2022.

Market Lane, Gateshead NE11 9NX, UK

©2020 BY KINGSMEADOW COMMUNITY SCHOOL