top of page

TERM DATES

2023-2024

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Friday 22nd December 2023

Half-Term 30th October - 3rd November 2023

 

Term 2

Monday 8th January 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Half-Term 19th-23rd February 2024

 

Term 3

Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

Half-Term 27th-31st May 2024

School is also closed to students on:

Friday 24th and Monday 27th November 2023 (Occasional Days)

 

Monday 6th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)

The start of the Autumn Term 2024 is proposed as Monday 2nd September 2024.

2024-2025

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2024 - Friday 20th December 2024

Half-Term 28th October - 1st November 2024

 

Term 2

Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 11th April 2025

Half-Term 24th-28th February 2025

 

Term 3

Monday 28th April 2025 - Friday 18th July 2025

Half-Term 26th-30th May 2025

School is also closed to students on:

Monday 5th May 2025 (Bank Holiday)

The start of the Autumn Term is proposed as Monday 1st September 2025.

bottom of page