TERM DATES

2021-2022

Term 1

Tuesday 7th September 2021- Friday 17th December 2021

(Half-Term 25th-29th October 2021)

 

Term 2

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

(Half-Term 21st-25th February 2022)

 

Term 3

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

(Half-Term 30th May-3rd June 2022)

School is also closed to students on:

Monday 6th September 2021 (Training Day)

Monday 3rd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)

The start of the Autumn Term 2022 is proposed as Monday 5th September 2022.

2022-2023

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022- Friday 23rd December 2022

(Half-Term 24th-28th October 2021)

 

Term 2

Monday 9th January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

(Half-Term 20th-24th February 2022)

 

Term 3

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

(Half-Term 29th May-2nd June 2022)

School is also closed to students on:

Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)

The start of the Autumn Term 2023 is proposed as Monday 4th September 2023.