SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

MR VOLPE

Headteacher

dvolpe@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Mr Volpe - Headteacher

MR BARRETT

Deputy Headteacher

mbarrett@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Mr Barrett - Deputy Headteacher

MRS RICHARDSON

Assistant Headteacher

Engagement and Wellbeing

crichardson@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Mrs Richardson - Assistant Headteacher

MRS DOUGLAS

Assistant Headteacher

Monitoring

adouglas@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Mrs Douglas - Assistant Headteacher

MRS LANGLEY

Assistant Headteacher

Development

mlangley@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Mrs Langley - Assistant Headteacher

MR MILLS

Assistant Headteacher

Achievement and Curriculum

rmills@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Mr Mills - Assistant Headteacher

MRS WEBB

Business Manager

mwebb@kingsmeadow.org.uk

Mrs Webb - Business Manager