Kingsmeadow Community Comprehensive School Committee membership



	Achievement & Environment	First committee (Complaints, Exclusions, Reorganisation, Grievances, Capability, Disciplinary)	Headteacher's Performance Management	Resources	Second committee (Appeals)
Mr John Burford Co-opted (16/11/2020 - 15/11/2024)	· ·	×			~
Mr Richard Cunningham Co-opted (22/06/2022 - 21/06/2026)	· ·				
Mrs Sarah Diggle Co-opted (01/09/2019 - 31/08/2023)	· ·	V	×	<u>۲</u>	~
Mr Jack O'Toole Co-opted (20/11/2019 - 19/11/2023)				<u>۲</u>	
Mr John Rawling Co-opted (21/06/2023 - 20/06/2027)		~		~	~
Mr Steve Wraith Co-opted (17/11/2021 - 16/11/2025)		~		<u>۷</u>	~
Mr Domenic Volpe Headteacher (01/09/2017 -)	 ✓ 			<u>۲</u>	
Cllr Gary Haley Local Authority (16/03/2022 - 15/03/2026)		~		Chair	~
Ms Cheryl Chambers Parent (02/05/2023 - 01/05/2027)		~		<u>۲</u>	~
Miss Tracey Johnson Parent (21/11/2021 - 20/11/2025)	Chair	~			~
Mrs Joanne McGarry Staff (01/10/2021 - 30/09/2025)	 ✓ 				
Mr Mark Barrett Associate Member (16/11/2022 - 15/11/2026)	~				
Miss Catherine Bulman Associate Member (16/11/2022 - 15/11/2026)				<u>۲</u>	
Quorum	3	3	2	3	3
Full Governors	6	7	2	7	7

• A chair must be appointed annually to each committee by the governing body or elected by the committee, as determined by the governing body.

• Every question to be decided at a meeting of a committee must be determined by a majority of the votes of the members of the committee present and voting on the question. Where there is an equal division of votes the person who is acting as Chair for the purposes of the meeting will have a second or casting vote, provided that such person is a governor.